Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by Nitin R. for Bill Kiefer

Atlanta, GA
Bill kiefer is very prompt in response . My experience was good in that aspect. Although there was delay in my application processing due to terrible experience with an attorney who was assigned and it was nightmare. Other than that I like the work if Bill kiefer he is prompt.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer E. for Bill Kiefer

Ball Ground, GA
Personal attention to details

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Aaron E. for Bill Kiefer

Ball Ground, GA
Awesome customer service. Constant communication.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Bill Kiefer

Marietta, GA
Bills the best.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Heather B. for Bill Kiefer

Marietta, GA
Bill is great at being honest and making the process as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan S. for Bill Kiefer

Atlanta, GA
I can always trust Bill to be on top of things and have our best interest in mind

5.0 completed on December 13, 2020

Reviewed by Bonnie W. for Bill Kiefer

Powder Springs, GA
Thank you for all your heard work Bill. My first home buying experience was incredible thanks to you and the team. The closing was quick, efficient and detailed. Thank again Bill.

4.7 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Camilla C. for Bill Kiefer

Clayton, GA
There wasn’t enough communication in the end. We were laughing too long and too nervous about a closing

5.0 completed on December 10, 2020

Reviewed by Rowena P. for Bill Kiefer

Sandy Springs, GA
I am a hard person to loan to being self employed in Real Estate. While some times were trying, Bill did a good job getting me back on tract.

4.8 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Beth W. for Bill Kiefer

Dawsonville, GA
Bill was very quick to respond when we had issues or questions.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Humberto G. for Bill Kiefer

Buford, GA
The mortgage company our realtor originally suggested turned out to add nothing but stress to our home buying experience and was less than helpful. With less than a month away from closing, Bill Kiefer gladly stepped in and handled our mortgage needs. Bill is very knowledgeable and explained every step of the process with patience. Furthermore Bill kept us in the loop of every update and was very quick to respond during our communications. I would highly recommend Bill for your mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by James C. for Bill Kiefer

Statham, GA
Bill was always available when we had questions, no matter how small. When he had paperwork for us to review or complete he explained what it was and how it fit in the process. His explaining each step helped to relieve our anxiety of the financing portion of the loan process. Bill worked very well with our Realtor. Knowing that this would be our retirement home they helped us buy our "forever" home.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Robert M. for Bill Kiefer

Young Harris, GA
Bill and his staff were a pleasure to work with...the VA...not so much!

4.5 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kendra K. for Bill Kiefer

Peachtree Corners, GA
Bill was great! He took care of everything & communicated well with me all along the way letting me know what I needed to do, etc. He made the whole process go smoothly!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by William F. for Bill Kiefer

Clarkesville, GA
He made it easy with always helping when we needed anything.

4.8 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kaylin R. for Bill Kiefer

Lawrenceville, GA
Had a few issues with what loan I was able to get because of the property but Bill helped figure out a way to get the home. Bill let me know ahead of time what was needed and if I ever had questions knew all the answers. Thank you Bill for all your help.

4.8 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ray P. for Bill Kiefer

Atlanta, GA
Very easy to work with and always responsive to my questions.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin T. for Bill Kiefer

Smyrna, GA
Bill was very helpful through the whole process and outlined our options very clearly. Any time I had a question, he responded quickly and thoroughly. Definitely would recommend his services to others!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Brett K. for Bill Kiefer

Atlanta, GA
Who needs a realtor when there's Zillow and Bill!?

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kitty C. for Bill Kiefer

Atlanta, GA
Bill was great to work with and this is not an easy process no matter what so he made it happen and that can be a challenge when you are self employed:-) Thanks to Bill and his team!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Clay R. for Bill Kiefer

Lawrenceville, GA
freindly

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin A. for Bill Kiefer

Newnan, GA
Bill’s communication was top shelf during the entire process. He also put a nice personal touch on something that can have a very transactional feel. I’ve bought 3 houses now so I’ve had some experience and this was the best!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by D'Lynn P. for Bill Kiefer

Marietta, GA
Bill took my request an immediately started working on it. He constantly explained my questions in a fashion I could understand. He returned my messages quickly. I was very happy with Bill's professionalism and support.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Shane A. for Bill Kiefer

Winder, GA
Bill! He was honest, concise, answered all questions in a very timely manner, answered my calls days, nights, and weekends! He kept his word on all commitments! He made the closing happen!!! Thanks a bunch!


Line


Back to top